Induction Banquet

The 2023 New Mexico Ski Hall of Fame Banquet will be held on October 28, 2023 at the Anderson Abruzzo International Balloon Museum.  

   Hall of Fame Inductees for 2023:

                Brandon Peterson, George Medina, and Micheal Johnstone

   Lifetime Achievement Award

                Joey Turiciano from Santa Fe

                Max Killinger from Taos


For tickets to the 2023 banquet, click on

  "Best of the Best" for the 2022-2023 winter season:

               Amy Gaskins - Customer Service - Sipapu

               Carrie McConaughy - Ski Patrol - Ski Santa Fe

               Roland Garcia - Rental Shop - Ski Santa Fe

               Elke May & Sebastian Cuadra Rivera - Ski Instructors - Angel Fire Resort


© Copyright 2014 New Mexico Ski Hall of Fame & New Mexico Ski Museum, all rights reserved.